Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Palmer

Dave Palmer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Palmer
"Called Tom Lane State Farm with question. Kathy answered the phone when I called. She was very nice and answered my question completely. Kathy was helpful just like you would want a customer service person to be. Keep up the good work Kathy!"
Profile photo of Blake Clemons

Blake Clemons

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Clemons
"Jennifer got me scheduled with an appointment for some glass repair just as fast as it happened. Great job!"
Profile photo of RN Boyd

RN Boyd

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RN Boyd
"Kathy was great, helping me with billing confusions. Any of the staff has always been helpful &, courteous & a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Terry Cunningham

Terry Cunningham

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Cunningham
"Talked with Kimberly in regards to bill. She was very helpful and pleasant, she resolved the issue promptly."
Profile photo of Joseph Case

Joseph Case

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Case
"Walked in and out in under 1/2hour with policy in hand. Saving me 66% on my auto insurance and $1200/year on my home insurance as compared to what I currently have."
Profile photo of Heather Meredith

Heather Meredith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Meredith
"Have been with State Farm for many of years. They make everything so easy."
Profile photo of Leslie Schobernd

Leslie Schobernd

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Schobernd
"Called in and talked to Kimberly Sproull. She was attentive to my needs and as sweet as can be! Excellent customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Helen

Helen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen
"I can’t say enough great things about the State Farm Tom lane office . Kendra has been a godsend to us . Very pleasant to work with. Defintely a satisfied 20 year plus customer 😊"
Profile photo of Amy Brousseau

Amy Brousseau

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brousseau
"I’ve been a customer of this agency for quite awhile but thought it necessary for a recent review as I recently had a claim and needed guidance. Tom and his staff are always helpful and friendly, but this time a shout goes out to Kendra and her help, it was much appreciated and super helpful.. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Tara Oehler

Tara Oehler

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Oehler
"Jennifer was very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Keith Abert

Keith Abert

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Abert
"Kendra and Tom are great to work with! I've been a long time customer and would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mandi Garza

Mandi Garza

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Garza
"I worked with Jennifer today and she provided great customer service! Highly recommended this office!"
Profile photo of Paige Terch

Paige Terch

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Terch
"I have had a good experience with Kendra. She has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Knight

Scott Knight

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Knight
"Kendra DeMars helped me evaluate options and select the best approach for our family’s situation. She communicated with me very effectively through text messages sharing overviews of the options and reminders about important tasks and milestone dates, and phone calls to address my questions and confirm my decision. Thank you so much Kendra!"
Profile photo of robby arnold

robby arnold

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robby arnold
"Very attentive to details couldn't be happier would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Terry Price

Terry Price

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Price
"This is a great agency. Every step of changing my coverages was easy and handled professionally by Jennifer."
Profile photo of Debra Haney

Debra Haney

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Haney
"Had a series of events and not only did the agents listen to my unfortunate luck, but guided me through the process of what to do. It meant a great deal to us."
Profile photo of Brian Zack

Brian Zack

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Zack
"Very helpful and patient customer service. The price for the new policy is amazing compared to what I was paying and the coverage doubled. Definitely recommend them as your first option when shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Jackie Cope

Jackie Cope

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Cope
"Love State Farm! They are always looking out for me!!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Short

Brittany Short

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Short
"Jennifer was super helpful, nice and efficient. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Chris Gammaitoni

Chris Gammaitoni

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gammaitoni
"These ladies and gentlemen here are top notch! Everything from questions to issues, they take pride in knowing their business! Glad to have Tom Lane insurance with me, every step of the way! Home owners, renters insurance, auto insurance, the list goes on and on. Thank you, Tom Lane team!!!!"
Profile photo of Mattie Stanley-Duncan

Mattie Stanley-Duncan

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Stanley-Duncan
"Tom Lane's employees are always so friendly, eager to help, and follow through on assignments. It is a highlight that they always know me by name and remember personal details about me to show they have separated me from other clients."
Profile photo of Vicki Broyles

Vicki Broyles

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Broyles
"Always there for your Insurance Needs! Great Customer Service ! #1 Agent!"
Profile photo of ian lee

ian lee

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ian lee
"Great customer service! Quick response and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jody Jedlicka

Jody Jedlicka

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Jedlicka
"Great group!"