Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kerri Forsythe

Kerri Forsythe

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Forsythe
"Kimberly is always very helpful and responsive when I call the office or make a request. Customer service is very high on my list and she nails it!"
Profile photo of Larry Fane

Larry Fane

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Fane
"Awesome experience with customer service, really brighten my day, thanks again, for your wonderful assistance!"
Profile photo of Holly Stambaugh

Holly Stambaugh

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Stambaugh
"Hello, this office is above and beyond! Love working and communicating with them. Special thanks to Jennifer for her kindness and speediness!"
Profile photo of Tia Clarkson

Tia Clarkson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Clarkson
"Jennifer was very courteous and friendly, answered all my questions, and took care of my policy needs."
Profile photo of Myron Thompson

Myron Thompson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Thompson
"Tom Lane State Farm insurance is a great Company. Had a problem with State verification and Jennifer took care of it in minutes."
Profile photo of Gary VanJelgerhuis

Gary VanJelgerhuis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary VanJelgerhuis
"I discovered a discrepancy on my auto policy and called Jennifer to let her know. She promptly went to work correct the error and less than 24 hrs the problem was solved and Jennifer emailed my new declaration page to me. Thank you young lady you arer a rock star!!!"
Profile photo of David Howard

David Howard

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Howard
"Jennifer at State Farm in Bethalto was helpful and polite. She explained what was covered by the different policies and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Campbell
"We have home and auto insurance through Tom Lane Agency and couldn't be happier. From the front desk to the agents, they made sure we were taken care of. Very kind and knowledgeable, made us feel like we were part of their family. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tracy Greer

Tracy Greer

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Greer
"I have had State Farm Insurance for 7 years now. Anytime I have a problem they go above and beyond for me. Kathy is absolutely wonderful she knows what’s she’s doing, goes above and beyond and if she don’t know the answer she will find it out and get back with you. Wonderful wonderful"
Profile photo of Katie Moore

Katie Moore

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Moore
"Great to work with! Jennifer was very pleasant and eager to assist!"
Profile photo of joey agney

joey agney

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joey agney
"Had an awesome experience Jennifer was very helpful"
Profile photo of Patrick Dailey

Patrick Dailey

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Dailey
"Just got off the phone with a very nice representative from Tom Lane State Farm. It was quick. It was easy and I didn't have to linger waiting for answers or responses. Thank you so much for being considerate to your customers."
Profile photo of pamela perez

pamela perez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela perez
"State Farm is always the first choice for Insurance companies and the Tom Lane Agency really delivers great service! Staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. They really take the time to explain options and coverage choices. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lonie Michelle

Lonie Michelle

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonie Michelle
"Jennifer is AWESOME! Very Knowledgeable! Top-Notch Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of Dale Norris

Dale Norris

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Norris
"Tom Lane State Farm is where I purchase my insurance for my cars and home. The staff treats me like family. Each person there goes above and beyond to help. It’s an exceptional group of people willing to help in whatever circumstance you need. I have been a client for years. The team in the office is exceptional."
Profile photo of Dena Bush

Dena Bush

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Bush
"Jennifer is awesome. She called me on day of my closing on my new house. Got everything insured. I even get off my car insurance with their safe driver app! Great, trustworthy company. Makes everything easy and simple. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Cloninger

Susan Cloninger

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cloninger
"Best phone call I ever made when I called Tom Lane State Farm Insurance in Bethalto. I spoke to Jennifer who was very helpful in getting me Homeowners insurance after the company I had been with doubled the cost. I also combined Auto insurance with the homeowners insurance and received a discount. 10 star review from me if there were 10 stars."
Profile photo of Coach Sem

Coach Sem

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coach Sem
"Kimberly - was great to work with. She handled my issue right away, took the necessary information, talked with the right person and was in communication with me on what steps would be taken. My issue was taken care of three times faster and with much less friction than I thought. I am really happy with everything Kimberly and everyone at Statefarm has showed me during my 10 plus years with the company"
Profile photo of Desha Meyer

Desha Meyer

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desha Meyer
"Jennifer was fantastic! We have been with the office for years and they have always been great! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Johansen

Lyndsey Johansen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsey Johansen
"Jennifer was the most helpful agent! Got my quotes quickly and talked me through everything"
Profile photo of JOHN GOFF

JOHN GOFF

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN GOFF
"Kimberly Rocks!!! Walked me through my options and got me taken care of."
Profile photo of Richard Pieper

Richard Pieper

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pieper
"Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance needs Her caring and friendly attitude are exemplary"
Profile photo of Dave Palmer

Dave Palmer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Palmer
"Called Tom Lane State Farm with question. Kathy answered the phone when I called. She was very nice and answered my question completely. Kathy was helpful just like you would want a customer service person to be. Keep up the good work Kathy!"
Profile photo of Blake Clemons

Blake Clemons

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Clemons
"Jennifer got me scheduled with an appointment for some glass repair just as fast as it happened. Great job!"
Profile photo of RN Boyd

RN Boyd

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RN Boyd
"Kathy was great, helping me with billing confusions. Any of the staff has always been helpful &, courteous & a pleasure to deal with."